Source: YouTube

Ariana Madix, Charity Lawson and Jamie Lynn Spears will compete on “Dancing with the Stars” alongside other reality and sports stars.

ABC’s Season 32 cast of celebs for the competition series was revealed on “Good Morning America.” Fourteen contestants will compete for the Mirror Ball trophy.

Alyson Hannigan, Barry Williams, Matt Walsh, Adrian Peterson, Jason Mraz, Mira Sorvino and Tyson Beckford are some of this season’s big names. Xochitl Gomez, Harry Jowsey, Lele Pons and Mauricio Umansky are part of the cast.


More about: