Weather Alert

Olivia Rodrigo Debut Album Release Date (and Tracklist)

Get ready for one of the year’s biggest debut albums… Olivia Rodrigo has announced that “Sour” will be released May 21st.  Her debut single, “Driver’s License” debuted at #1 on Billboard’s Hot 100 chart, and stayed on top for eight weeks.  Her new single, “Deja Vu” has joined “Driver’s License” with a Top 10 debut.  

Can’t wait for the album! 

Here’s the tracklist:



Driver’s License

1 Step Forward, 3 Steps Back

Deja Vu

Good 4 u

Enough For You


Jealousy, Jealousy

Favorite Crime

Hope ur ok 




View this post on Instagram


A post shared by Olivia Rodrigo (@oliviarodrigo)

Connect With Us Listen To Us On