Source: YouTube

Post Malone kicked off his highly anticipated “If Y’all Weren’t Here, I’d Be Crying” Tour with a bang, selling out consecutive shows at Ruoff Music Center in Noblesville, Indiana.

The superstar started his tour selling 24,000 tickets and making $2 million. He has sold more merch in one night than ever on the road.

Post performed a 25-song set list with fan-favorite hits like “Better Now,” “Psycho,” “Rockstar,” “Stay,” “I Fall Apart,” “White Iverson,” “Circles,” “Sunflower,” and more.

  1. “Better Now”
  2. “Wow.”
  3. “Zack And Codeine”
  4. “Psycho”
  5. “Goodbyes”
  6. “Hollywood Dreams / Comedown (“Hollywood Dreams” half only)”
  7. “Mourning”
  8. “I Like You (A Happier Song)”
  9. “Jonestown (Interlude)”
  10. “Take What You Want”
  11. “Over Now”
  12. “Rockstar”
  13. “Feeling Whitney”
  14. “Stay”
  15. “Overdrive”
  16. “I Fall Apart”
  17. “Wrapped Around Your Finger”
  18. “Circles”
  19. “Enough is Enough”
  20. “Too Young”
  21. “White Iverson”
  22. “Congratulations”
  23. Encore:
  24. “Broken Whiskey Glass” (Partial, Instrumental)
  25. “Sunflower”
  26. “Chemical”

His set included three new songs from his upcoming fifth album, Austin: “Mourning,” “Chemical,” and “Enough Is Enough.”

The performance had a full band with strings for the first time. Post Malone has an exciting tour plan by debuting a new song live every night of the tour before his album release of “Austin” on July 28th.

He’ll be at the Shoreline Amphitheatre in Mountain View on August 16.

More about: